Zoom Live Class

12345 Zoom Dr, Santa Clara, California 95008

INSTRUCTOR

Maribel Reyes

CLASS TIME

Thursday

Mar. 4, 2021

10:00 AM to 11:30 AM


Notes

Welcome to BollyX Low Impact with Miyuki and Maribel, we're so happy you're interested in joining our 45 minutes Low Impact class.Meeting ID: 884 6680 8294Password M&MLITTime of class is:

  • 10:00 am PST
  • 11:00 am MST
  • 12:00 am CST
  • 1:00 pm EST
  • 6:00 pm UK Time
  • 7:00 pm Madrid Time
  • 11:30 pm IST
What you'll need for this class:
  • Wear comfortable clothing to workout.
  • Water to be hydrated throughout the class.
  • Feel free to modify according to your body's needs.
  • Make sure the area around you is clear to move around.
  • Have fun
  • Smile!
Please feel free to email us with any questions at :Maribel - MaribelDances408@gmail.com OR follow me on instagram: @TheMaribelReyesMiyuki -  MiyukiTanaka.bx@gmail.com OR follow me on instagram: @MiyukiTanaka.bxto stay up to date on our classes as well as special classes we collaboratively teach in.Rock on,Maribel Reyes.


BollyX

WHAT IS BOLLYX LIT?

The BollyX LIT (Low Impact Training) program has all the same energy and swag as the original BollyX format but without high impact dance movements. This format was designed for individuals who love to dance and prefer or need low impact choreography.